CAM Boot CAMp
Haas Factory Outlet Midwest in Springboro, OH

Get ready for CAM Boot CAMp, our FREE workshop for our Inventor HSM Express and HSMXpress users. You'll get the chance to win great prizes, have lunch on us, and learn the life saving methods we use to keep you from getting lost in endless hours of hunting for the right method to program your parts. We will explore the use of 3D strategies to simplify programming 2D parts in a more efficient manner. At the end of this 2.5 hour course you will have all the tools you need to stay on the right path towards making the best parts possible.

Event Details
September 9, 2015
Session I Inventor HSM
Registration: 8:00 - 9:00
Training: 9:00 – 11:30
Lunch: 11:30 – 12:30
Session II HSMWorks
Registration: 12:30 – 1:30
Training: 1:30 – 4:00

CAM Boot CAMp
Haas Factory Outlet Midwest in Twinsburg, OH

Get ready for CAM Boot CAMp, our FREE workshop for our Inventor HSM Express and HSMXpress users. You'll get the chance to win great prizes, have lunch on us, and learn the life saving methods we use to keep you from getting lost in endless hours of hunting for the right method to program your parts. We will explore the use of 3D strategies to simplify programming 2D parts in a more efficient manner. At the end of this 2.5 hour course you will have all the tools you need to stay on the right path towards making the best parts possible.

Event Details
September 2, 2015
Session I Inventor HSM
Registration: 8:00 - 9:00
Training: 9:00 – 11:30
Lunch: 11:30 – 12:30
Session II HSMWorks
Registration: 12:30 – 1:30
Training: 1:30 – 4:00

Test Drive: HSM CAM
Integrated CAM changes everything

If you're in the Chicago area, you don't want to miss this! Join us at MasterGraphics in Rolling Meadows for an afternoon of hands on learning with the best products in industry today and leave with an understanding of Integrated CAM and how it can bring engineers and manufacturing closer together, while significantly increasing production.


Event Details
Date: August 6, 2015
Time: 11am-1:30pm
Location: 3701 Algonquin Road
Suite 120
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Directions

Agenda
11:00am-12:30pm: Product Demonstration and Lunch
12:30pm-1:30pm: Hands On Test Drive

Haas Factory Outlet Event
HFO Midwest Open House

Come join us on May 13th and 14th for a Haas Factory Outlet Midwest open house in Twinsburg, OH! You can register with our friends at Haas using the button below.

(Registration Closed)

Event Details

Date: May 13th and 14th
Time: 10:00am-6:00pm
Location:
1993 Case Parkway North
Twinsburg, OH

Tech Info Webinar Series 2015
Integrated CAM:
HSM-The Next Generation of CAD/CAM Efficiency

When?

March 11th- 11AM EST, 10AM CST, 8AM PST: SolidWorks/HSMWorks CAM

March 11th- 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 1PM PST: Inventor HSM CAM

Who should attend?

Manufacturing Leaders, CNC Programmers, Mechanical Engineers

Why attend?

Learn about a game changing technology that will significantly streamline your CNC manufacturing processes.